Faculty / User*

Name

Email Address

Balasekaran, Eswari

m.b.eswari@unlv.edu

Czerwinski, Ken*

czerwin2@unlv.nevada.edu

Forster, Paul

paul.forster@unlv.edu

Hartmann,Thomas*

thomas.hartmann@unlv.edu

Hatchett, Dave

david.hatchett@unlv.edu

Kim, Eunja

kimej@physics.unlv.edu

Poineau, Frederic*

poineauf@unlv.nevada.edu

Koury, Dan

dan@physics.unlv.edu


Laboratory / Program Support

Name

Email Address

Bertoia, Julie

juliea@unlv.nevada.edu

Bosen, Dominique

bosen@unlv.nevada.edu

Bynum, Charles

bynumc2@unlv.nevada.edu

Johns, Wendee

wendee.johns@unlv.edu

Low, Trevor

trevor.low@unlv.edu


Students

Name

Email Address

Bene, Balazs

beneb@unlv.nevada.edu

Borjas, Rosendo

borjasr@unlv.nevada.edu

Boron-Brenner, Lucas

boronbre@unlv.nevada.edu

Childs, Bradley

childsb2@unlv.nevada.edu

Daum, Jaimie

daumj2@unlv.nevada.edu

Dorhout, Jacquelyn

dorhoutj@unlv.nevada.edu

Fitzgerald, Marc

fitzger4@unlv.nevada.edu

Gallardo, Athena

gallar14@unlv.nevada.edu

Louis-Jean, James

louisjea@unlv.nevada.edu

Mast, Daniel

mastd1@unlv.nevada.edu

Maxwell, Sherrod

maxwes3@unlv.nevada.edu

Richards, Jason

richaj4@unlv.nevada.edu

Rolfes, Jeff

rolfesj@unlv.nevada.edu

Sanders, Vanessa

sande194@unlv.nevada.edu

Springs, Rebecca

springs7@unlv.nevada.edu

Swift, Andrew

swifta2@unlv.nevada.edu

Thornock, Katherine

thornk2@unlv.nevada.edu

Wozniak, Nick

wozniakn@unlv.nevada.edu

  last update: Wednesday 08-Mar-2017